Road


Road

Wining ahead

Sometimes clear and smoothe

Sometimes tricky and hard

I walk with high chin

Will I be able to reach its end?

My feet coordinate with my heartbeats

Playing a louder symphony close to my destination

My head is heavy

My thoughts struggle to rule

I stand and take a deep breath

The clouds inside me are chased away

By the wind of my serenity

Home ahead

It will end soon

About Hummingbird

Feels strange when I talk about myself. It is just me.
This entry was posted in Literature and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

